Barbara Brooks   AVP | Escrow Officer   (530) 221-8611   BBrooks@fnf.com

Meet Our Team

Our team is committed to your exceptional experience. Meet the team of professionals here for you to ensure your successful transactions providing the industry’s leading solutions and dedication to service.

Administrative Team

 
Bryan Shank
County Manager
(916) 730-5505
Shirley Ellis
Regional Escrow Manager
(530) 226-2608
 
 
     

Your Escrow Team

Sherri Bradley
Escrow Officer
Kelli Hartline
Escrow Officer

Kelli.Hartline@fnf.com
530-226-4408
 
Teresa Hegnes
Escrow Officer
     

Kelly Kretchmer
Escrow Officer
Michelle Patton
Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
Dawn Quintana
Escrow Officer
     
Katelin Chelonis
Escrow Assistant

Katelin.Chelonis@fnf.com
530-226-2612
Courtney Conroy
Escrow Assistant

Courtney.Conroy@fnf.com
530-226-2610
Lisa Forbes
Escrow Assistant
530-226-2616
     
Victoria Gates
Receptionist/Escrow Assistant
530-221-8611
Emily Labbe
Escrow Assistant
530-226-4401
 
Jennifer Love
Escrow Assistant
Jenifer.Love@fnf.com
530-226-2611
     
Shelly Ott
Escrow Assistant

Shelly.Ott@fnf.com
530-226-4404
 
 

Your Sales Team

 
Mike Whitman
 Sales Executive
(530) 551-1596
JoAnn McNabb
Sales Manager
(530) 215-6696